Front Royal Soccer Association
 
Executive Board Members:

President
 
  
Stacy Wilson
president@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-636-9531

Vice President  
Connie Dueweke
vicepresident@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-636-8337

Secretary 
Lissa Blakely
secretary@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-671-8689

Treasurer
Amanda Slate
treasurer@frontroyalsoccer.com 
540-974-1827


Registrar
Teri LeCompte
registrar@frontroyalsoccer.com 
540-622-4476

Division Commissioners:

Kiddie Kickers  (8/1/2006-9/30/2007)
Jim Blakely
kkcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 
540-671-8689


U6   (8/1/2005-9/30/2006)
Monica Blake
u6commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 
540-551-0231


U8   (8/1/2003-9/30/2005)
Becky Matchette
u8commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
 
540-305-7165


U10Girls (8/1/2001-9/30/2003)
Kenesa Haffer
u10girlscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com  
540-636-2067
Mobile 540-247-5520

U10Boys (8/1/2001-9/30/2003)
Jamie Moore
u10boyscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
 
540-305-7646

U13Girls  (8/1/1998-9/30/2001)
Marc Houde
u13girlscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com         
540-636-6347


U13Boys  (8/1/1998-9/30/2001)
Eileen Zehring
u13boyscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-636-6520


Senior  (8/1/1993-9/30/1998)
Nick Crettier
seniorcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 540-635-6188

Travel Commissioner
Nick Crettier
seniorcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 540-635-6188 

Referee Commissioner
Todd Dodge
refereecommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 540-636-2675

Referee Assignor
Nickie Wheeler
refereeassigner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-635-2605


  Shenandoah Ortho website Front Royal Dental website Front Royal Rotary Club Website