Front Royal Soccer Association
 

Executive Board Members:

President   
Marc Houde
president@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-636-6347

Vice President  
Connie Dueweke
vicepresident@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-636-8337

Secretary 
Lissa Blakely
secretary@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-622-6064
540-692-0758 Cell (preferred)

Treasurer
Lisa Quinn
treasurer@frontroyalsoccer.com 
540-270-6487

Registrar
Teri LeCompte
registrar@frontroyalsoccer.com 
540-622-4476

Division Commissioners:


Kiddie Kickers (8/1/2008-9/30/2009)
Soccer Shots
kkcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
This email is forwarded directly to Soccer Shots. For FRSA specific questions please email president@frontroyalsoccer.com or registrar@frontroyalsoccer.com

U6 (8/1/2009-9/30/2010)
Chip Chenery
u6commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 
540-635-3526

U7 (8/1/2008-9/30/2009)
Billy Dunbar
u7commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-551-0185

U8 (8/1/2007-9/30/2008)
Daisy Blakely
u8commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 


U10Girls (8/1/2005-9/30/2007)
Andrew Hibl
u10girlscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-692-9662

U10Boys (8/1/2005-9/30/2007)
Nick Johnson 
u10boyscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com 
571-295-6425

U12Girls  (8/1/2003-9/30/2005)
Michelle Hilleart
u12girlscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
574-344-6124

U12Boys  (8/1/2003-9/30/2005)
Paul Ewing
u12boyscommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
703-622-7255

U14  (8/1/2001-9/30/2003)
Eileen Zehring
u14commissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-974-5991

Senior  (8/1/1996-9/30/2001)
Jim Blakely
seniorcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-671-5958

Travel Commissioner
Nick Crettier
travelcommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-635-6188

Equipment Commissioner
Thomas Hodge
equipmentmanager@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-551-0813

Referee Commissioner

David Fritts
refereecommissioner@frontroyalsoccer.com
703-408-3070

Fundraising Committee Chair
Brian Biggs
fundraising@frontroyalsoccer.com
540-305-6644

Volunteer Coordinator
Karen Parsons
volunteercoordinator@frontroyalsoccer.com

Grill Master
Skip LeCompte

 


 


Follow Us: