Thousand Oaks Girls Softball Association
 
                                    TOGSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    
Name Director Position Email
Chris Kirby President president@togsa.org
Marc Neale Vice President vicepresident@togsa.org
Shannon Snyder Secretary secretary@togsa.org
Jason Branham Treasurer treasurer@togsa.org
Andrea Neale Player Agent playeragent@togsa.org
Amber Branham Uniforms & Awards uniforms@togsa.org
Rodney Shinko Field Maintenance & Safety fields@togsa.org
Shannon Munhall Scheduling scheduling@togsa.org
Mike Garofolo Tournaments & Winterball tournament@togsa.org
Heather Spohr 14U/12U Division Director 12u@togsa.org
David Reith 10U Division Director 10u@togsa.org
DeEtte Case 6U Division Director 6U@togsa.org
Follow Us: