Thousand Oaks Girls Softball Association
 

TOGSA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NameDirector PositionEmail
Chris KirbyPresidentpresident@togsa.org
Marc NealeVice Presidentvicepresident@togsa.org
VacantSecretarysecretary@togsa.org
Jason BranhamTreasurertreasurer@togsa.org
VacantFundraisingfundraising@togsa.org
Amber BranhamUniform & Awardsuniforms@togsa.org
Shannon SnyderRules & Ethicsrules@togsa.org
VacantUmpire In Charge (UIC)uic@togsa.org
Andres NealePlayer Agentplayeragent@togsa.org
VacantCoaching & Clinicscoaching@togsa.org
VacantAuxiliary Team Parentauxiliaryteamparent@togsa.org
Rodney ShinkoField Maintenance, Equipment & Safetyfields@togsa.org
VacantCommunicationscommunications@togsa.org
VacantWebmasterwebmaster@togsa.org
Shannon MunhallSchedulingscheduler@togsa.org
Mike GarofoloTournament & Winterballtournament@togsa.org
Christine Paul6 & Under Division6u@togsa.org
Vacant8 & Under Division8U@togsa.org
Vacant10 & Under Division10U@togsa.org
Vacant12 & Under Division12U@togsa.org
Vacant14 & Under Division14U@togsa.org

Follow Us: