Clovis Area Recreation
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

2017 Summer I Adult Basketball League - Summer I 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Monday, May 15, 2017 - Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, June 5, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 45.00 - $ 360.00

2017 Summer Basketball Camp - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Monday, June 19, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, June 19, 2017 - Friday, June 23, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 80.00

2017 Summer Softball Leagues - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Program Duration: Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 405.00

2017 Summer Youth Rugby Camp - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - Monday, July 10, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, July 10, 2017 - Friday, July 14, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 80.00

2017 Summer Youth Volleyball Camp - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - Monday, July 10, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, July 17, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 80.00

2017 Summer I Adult Indoor Soccer League - Summer I 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Monday, May 15, 2017 - Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, June 5, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 360.00

2017 Clovis PD Cops and Kids Camp - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Saturday, April 29, 2017 - Thursday, June 1, 2017
Program Duration: Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 10.00

2017 Summer Middle School Basketball League - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Friday, April 28, 2017 - Monday, June 12, 2017
Program Duration: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Friday, August 11, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 115.00

2017 Summer Tiny Dribblers - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Friday, April 28, 2017 - Friday, June 16, 2017
Program Duration: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Friday, August 11, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 85.00

2017 Summer Youth Basketball League - Summer 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Friday, April 28, 2017 - Monday, June 12, 2017
Program Duration: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 105.00

Follow Us:   
 
  • Friday 6/23
    5:30 PM
    Team Ortiz vs Team Yang
    NCT1
  • Friday 6/23
    5:30 PM
    Team Liera vs Team Aguilera
    NCT2
  • Friday 6/23
    5:30 PM
    Team Bly vs Team Perryment
    NC2
  • Friday 6/23
    6:30 PM
    Team Tarvin vs Team Morris
    NCT1
  • Friday 6/23
    6:30 PM
    Team Albanez vs Team Patton
    NCT2
  • Friday 6/23
    6:30 PM
    Team Mcgann vs Team Pattton
    NC2
  • Friday 6/23
    7:30 PM
    Team Hidalgo vs Team Morris
    NC2
  • Friday 6/23
    8:00 PM
    Salvation Army vs Bad Boys
    RP2
  • Friday 6/23
    9:00 PM
    Smash vs Bad News Betts
    RP2
  • Sunday 6/25
    2:00 PM
    Anger Management vs Sandlot Sluggers
    RP1
  • Sunday 6/25
    2:00 PM
    Team Pacheco vs FCS BOMBERS
    RP2
  • Sunday 6/25
    3:00 PM
    Sandlot Sluggers vs Team Pacheco
    RP1
  • Sunday 6/25
    3:00 PM
    Team Honeycomb vs Salvation Army
    RP2
  • Sunday 6/25
    4:00 PM
    Cal HEERO's vs Valley Brawlers
    RP1
  • Sunday 6/25
    4:00 PM
    Freakazoids vs Team Honeycomb
    RP2
  • Sunday 6/25
    5:00 PM
    Where My Pitches At vs Team Pacini
    RP1
  • Sunday 6/25
    5:00 PM
    One Bad Inning vs Freakazoids
    RP2
  • Monday 6/26
    6:00 PM
    Limitless vs Team Yoshimura
    NC2
  • Monday 6/26
    6:50 PM
    Latino Heat vs DBLL
    NC2
  • Monday 6/26
    7:40 PM
    Most Hated vs Bullets
    NC2
  • Monday 6/26
    8:30 PM
    Get Buckets vs Team Melvin
    NC2
  • Monday 6/26
    9:20 PM
    The Warriors vs Santa Cruz Rioz
    NC2
  • Tuesday 6/27
    7:00 PM
    Cen Cal Carnage vs Hand of Doom
    NC2
  • Tuesday 6/27
    8:00 PM
    Hand of Doom vs Thundercats
    NC2
  • Tuesday 6/27
    9:00 PM
    Fresno State FC vs Physmo
    NC2