Clovis Area Recreation
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

2017 Summer II Adult Basketball League - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, August 14, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 45.00 - $ 360.00

2017 Summer II Arts and Crafts - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, September 11, 2017 - Monday, October 2, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 35.00

2017 Summer II Start Smart Football - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 50.00

2017 Summer II Start Smart Soccer - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 45.00

2017 Summer II Tiny Tumblers - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
Program Duration: Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 45.00

2017 Summer II Youth Basketball Skills and Drills - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Monday, August 21, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Monday, October 2, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 55.00

2017 Summer II Youth Rugby Camp - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - Monday, August 28, 2017
Program Duration: Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 50.00

2017 Summer II Adult Indoor Soccer League - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, August 14, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 360.00

2017 Summer II Middle School Basketball Camp - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, August 7, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, August 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 55.00

2017 Summer II Soccer Skills and Drills Camp - Summer II 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Program Duration: Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 55.00

Follow Us:   
 
  • Monday 8/21
    6:00 PM
    Bullets vs Most Hated
    NCT1
  • Monday 8/21
    6:50 PM
    Limitles vs Team Hansen
    NCT1
  • Monday 8/21
    7:40 PM
    Team Abalos vs We Fly High
    NCT1
  • Monday 8/21
    8:30 PM
    DBLL vs Get Buckets
    NCT1
  • Monday 8/21
    9:20 PM
    Santa Cruz Rioz vs Latino Heat
    NCT1
  • Tuesday 8/22
    6:00 PM
    Blair, Church, & Win vs Rookies
    RP1
  • Tuesday 8/22
    6:00 PM
    Bomb Squad vs JoJo's Yogurt
    RP2
  • Tuesday 8/22
    7:00 PM
    PnP Piranhas vs The Ampersands
    RP1
  • Tuesday 8/22
    7:00 PM
    Civil Uprising vs Wine Some, Booze some
    RP2
  • Tuesday 8/22
    7:00 PM
    Cen Cal Carnage vs Thundercats
    NCT1
  • Tuesday 8/22
    8:00 PM
    Hawgs vs Headfirst
    RP1
  • Tuesday 8/22
    8:00 PM
    Donut Destroyers vs Ruskies
    RP2
  • Tuesday 8/22
    8:00 PM
    Fresno State FC vs Thundercats
    NCT1
  • Tuesday 8/22
    9:00 PM
    Hand of Doom vs Physmo
    NCT1
  • Wednesday 8/23
    7:00 PM
    Netafim vs Whirlybirds
    RP1
  • Wednesday 8/23
    7:00 PM
    Casa Corona vs Main Event
    RP2
  • Wednesday 8/23
    8:00 PM
    Lights Out vs Freakazoids
    RP1
  • Wednesday 8/23
    8:00 PM
    Get Outta Here Ball vs Homies
    RP2