Clovis Area Recreation
 
Current Programs
This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

2017 Spring Adult Basketball League - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 45.00 - $ 360.00

2017 Spring Adult Dodgeball - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00

2017 Spring Adult Indoor Soccer League - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Thursday, March 23, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 360.00

2017 Spring Softball Leagues - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Program Duration: Sunday, April 2, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 350.00 - $ 405.00

2017 Girls' Softball Camp - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Monday, March 27, 2017
Program Duration: Friday, March 31, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 60.00

2017 Spring Bonkers for Books - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, April 10, 2017 - Monday, May 15, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 50.00

2017 Spring Break Camp - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, April 10, 2017 - Friday, April 14, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 100.00

2017 Spring Start Smart Baseball - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, April 8, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 40.00

2017 Spring Tiny Sluggers - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Monday, March 27, 2017
Program Duration: Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - Saturday, May 20, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 85.00

2017 Spring Youth Flag Rugby League - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 100.00

2017 Spring Tot Science - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Monday, April 3, 2017
Program Duration: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 50.00

2017 Youth Basketball Skills and Drills Camp - Spring 2017
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Monday, March 27, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, April 1, 2017 - Saturday, May 13, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 60.00

Follow Us:   
 
  • Monday 3/27
    6:00 PM
    DBLL vs Prodigious Ballers
    Rec Ctr
  • Monday 3/27
    6:50 PM
    Team Yoshimura vs Bullets
    Rec Ctr
  • Monday 3/27
    7:20 PM
    WK2 vs Team Bitter
    Rec Ctr
  • Monday 3/27
    7:40 PM
    DROPPIN BOMBS vs Under1
    Rec Ctr
  • Monday 3/27
    8:10 PM
    Team Mexico vs Team Andrews
    Rec Ctr
  • Monday 3/27
    8:30 PM
    Team Hansen vs Santa Cruz Rioz
    Rec Ctr
  • Monday 3/27
    9:20 PM
    Most Hated vs Get Buckets
    Rec Ctr
  • Tuesday 3/28
    7:30 PM
    Hand of Doom vs Thundercats
    Rec Ctr
  • Tuesday 3/28
    8:45 PM
    Physmo vs Fresno State
    Rec Ctr