NCPRD Sports
 
Programs
Cheer Starz - Winter 2018

JANUARY 8 - MARCH 10
@ North Clackamas School District Schools

Regular Registration Ends: 
Sunday, November 26

Late Registration Begins*: 
Monday,November 27

*Registration fee increases $10 per participant for Late Registration. 

* Additional Non-Resident Fee Applies to all out-of-district residents

Registration Status: Closed
Regular Registration: Monday, September 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
Late Registration: Monday, November 27, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, January 8, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
Regular Registration Cost: $ 80.00 - $ 95.00
Hoopers Basketball - Winter 2018

DECEMBER 4 - MARCH 18
@ North Clackamas & Gladstone Area Schools

Season dates and duration vary by age division.
District Non-Resident fee applies.

Kindergarten Division:
Regular Registration Ends:
Tuesday, January 2
Late Registration Begins*: 
Friday, January 3

1st, 2nd, & High School Divisions
Regular Registration Ends:
Monday, December 11
Late Registration Begins*: 
Thursday, December 12

3rd - 8th Divisions
Regular Registration Ends:
Tuesday, October 31
Late Registration Begins*:
Friday, November 1

*If available, registration fee increases $10 per participant for Late Registration and is limited to space available.

Clash of the Coeds - Fall 2017

Saturday, September 23rd

One day, USA Coed Int/Rec Tournament for 3GG
Location :: Hood View Park
Brackets Posted :: Thursday, 9/21

Early Entry Fee :: $275 per Team                                                                                        

Entry Fee after 8/31 :: $300 per Team

Registration Deadline:
Tuesday, 9/19

Payment is due at time of registration. For Sponsor Payments, or to use an NCPRD Award Voucher as partial payment, please contact the NCPRD Sports Office prior to registering to be issued a coupon code to use during the registration process. (503) 794-3877.

Registration Status: Closed
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Thursday, August 31, 2017
Regular Registration: Friday, September 1, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, September 23, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00
Spooktacular Coed - Fall 2017

Saturday, October 28th

One day, USA Coed WACKY or Regular Rules Tournament 3GG
Location :: Hood View Park
Brackets Posted :: Thursday, 10/26

Early Entry Fee :: $275 per Team                                                                                        Entry Fee after 10/06 :: $300 per Team

Registration Deadline:
Tuesday, 10/24

*Awards for individual costumes, and 1 award for the Best Dressed Team  

Payment is due at time of registration. For Sponsor Payments, or to use an NCPRD Award Voucher as partial payment, please contact the NCPRD Sports Office prior to registering to be issued a coupon code to use during the registration process. (503) 794-3877.

Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Regular Registration: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00
Sideout Volleyball - Fall 2017

SEPTEMBER 25 - NOVEMBER 18

 Regular Registration Deadline: Sunday, August 27

Late Registration Deadline: Sunday, September 10 

 NCPRD's Sideout Volleyball program is a Coed 1-12th Grade program. The program teaches the same fundamental techniques as those taught at Clackamas High School (2nd in state, Fall 2016 Season). Grades 1/2 is a Sunday only program. Grades 3/4-9/12 have one weeknight practice with matches on Saturdays. Practice locations are in Happy Valley & Milwaukie. 

End of Season Tournaments: Saturday, Nov. 18. 

Uniform t-shirt included. There is a limit of 3 club players per team

 *Late registration fee of $10 begins Monday, August 28. *Non-Resident fee applies to all Non-Residents. 

Follow Us: