San Angelo Parks & Recreation
 
SAN ANGELO RECREATION DIVISION

Programs/Schedules/Registration/
ADULT SOFTBALL
Industrial Teams only 2 non-employees allowed on the team!
All team jerseys must be similar in color and have a number!
Players may only be on 1 roster per night.
You may play in a league on Monday, Tuesday or Thursday but not 2 leagues on Monday, Tuesday or two teams on Thursday!
SUMMER CAMP
Day Camp for kids!
Mon-Fri 730-530 beginning June 2
$45 one-time registration fee
$55 weekly
Lots of fun/field trips/and much more.


SUMMER TRACK PROGRAM
Thanks to all who have made this track season a success. We all wish the track club members advancing to state the best of luck!!!
SWIMMING POOL

Family Passes $250 (family of 4)
Individual Passes $75 (each)

Daily Entry $5/person
Hours/ Daily from 12-6 pm

Swimming Lessons $60 per person
9-30 min sessions
JOIN OUR COMMUNICATION LIST
Click here to put your email address on the list to receive updates on what is happening from registration to rain outs.

  

Programs
Adult Flag Football 8 x 8 - Fall 2014
When: Sunday Afternoons/Monday Nights
Where: Texas Bank Sports Complex
Cost: $275 per team
Time: Sundays begining at 1pm/ Monday evenings beginning at 6pm
Start: September 14, 2014

***This years Thunderbowl Flag Football Tournament will be help on Sunday September 7th.*** Register at the main office now until August 29!!!!
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014
Late Registration: Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Program Duration: Sunday, September 14, 2014 - Sunday, October 26, 2014
Regular Registration Cost: $ 275.00
Adult Volleyball - Fall 2014
When: Monday Nights/Thursday Nights
Where: Southside Recreation Center/Carl Ray Recreation Center
Time: First game will start at 6pm.
Cost: $190 per team
Start: September 8, 2014
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, July 28, 2014 - Friday, August 29, 2014
Late Registration: Saturday, August 30, 2014 - Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Program Duration: Monday, September 8, 2014 - Monday, October 27, 2014
Regular Registration Cost: $ 190.00
Youth Flag Football Individual Registration - Fall 2014
Use this program only if registering a single player. To register your player click the enroll button.
Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, June 23, 2014 - Saturday, August 9, 2014
Late Registration: Sunday, August 10, 2014 - Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Program Duration: Saturday, September 6, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014
Regular Registration Cost: $ 60.00