Programs
LGSA Spring 2015 - Spring 2015
LGSA Spring Softball is available to ages 4.5 to 16.  Your age is set as of Dec 31st 2014. 
 
We offer recreation softball in the following divisions.
 
T-Ball 4.5 YO - 6 YO
8/U     7 YO - 8 YO
10/U   9 YO - 10 YO
12/U  11 YO - 12 YO
14/U  13 YO - 14 YO
16/U  15 YO - 16 YO
Registration Status: Closed
Early Bird Registration: Friday, October 31, 2014 - Sunday, November 30, 2014
Regular Registration: Monday, December 1, 2014 - Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Late Registration: Thursday, January 1, 2015 - Friday, January 23, 2015
Program Duration: Sunday, February 15, 2015 - Saturday, May 23, 2015
Regular Registration Cost: $ 90.00 - $ 105.00
Registration Opens
Date: Saturday, November 1, 2014 All Day
Location: TBD

Register online starting today! LGSA Spring 2015 | 2015 Spring
Important Dates
Updated date: Friday, February 27, 2015 10:31 AM

 

2/23

Practice Start this week

3/14

Opening Day -Foskett Park

4/8

Picture Day

5/16

Closing Day-Wilson Park

Local Weather

Lincoln, California, weather forecast
Facebook Feed

Join Our Communication List