NCPRD Sports
 
Programs
Cheer Starz - Winter 2018

JANUARY 8 - MARCH 10
@ North Clackamas School District Schools

Regular Registration Ends: 
Sunday, November 26

Late Registration Begins*: 
Monday, November 27

Award Winning Coed Cheerleading program for youth in grades Kindergarten through 12th Grade. The program progressively teaches fundamental cheerleading skills such as arm motions, jumps, gymnastics, stunts and dance routines while promoting fitness, team-building, friendships and fun! Grades K-2 and 3-5 teams are focused on beginning techniques and routines while grades 6-8 through 9-12 are focused on building intermediate to advanced cheer techniques and cheer routines.

All age divisions end their season with a Cheer Team Performance on Saturday, 3/17/18.

Hair Bow is included with registration. Uniforms and Poms are purchased separately at an additional cost.

*Registration fee increases $10 per participant for Late Registration. 

* Additional Non-Resident Fee Applies to all out-of-district residents

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Monday, September 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
Late Registration: Monday, November 27, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Program Duration: Monday, January 8, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
Regular Registration Cost: $ 80.00 - $ 95.00
Hoopers Basketball - Winter 2018

DECEMBER 4 - MARCH 18
@ North Clackamas & Gladstone Area Schools

Season dates and duration vary by age division.
District Non-Resident fee applies.

Kindergarten Division:
Regular Registration Ends:
Tuesday, January 2
Late Registration Begins*: 
Friday, January 3

1st, 2nd, & High School Divisions
Regular Registration Ends:
Monday, December 11
Late Registration Begins*: 
Thursday, December 12

3rd - 8th Divisions
Regular Registration Ends:
Tuesday, October 31
Late Registration Begins*:
Friday, November 1

*If available, registration fee increases $10 per participant for Late Registration and is limited to space available.

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Program Duration: Monday, December 4, 2017 - Sunday, March 18, 2018
Regular Registration Cost: $ 85.00 - $ 135.00
In-Season Clinics - Sideout Volleyball - Fall 2017

NCPRD is excited to announce that we will be having two players clinics this season and registration is now open for both clinics. Both clinics will be on a Wednesday night from 7-8:30 at Rock Creek Middle School and are as follows: 

  • Wednesday, 10/11 is the Players Passing clinic: this clinic is the opportunity for players to have a lot of fun while advancing their passing skills. Players will be coached on proper technique while running through passing drills and playing some very fun games.   
  • Wednesday, 10/25 is the Players Serving and Hitting Clinic: this clinic is the opportunity for players to work on their standing float and/or jump serves and their four step approach and timing. We will be running drills specifically focused on these skills and also playing some fun games.  

Both clinics will be run by our Program Coordinator, Joni Glenn. Joni has over 9 years coaching experience and has coached players in Grades 3 - High School. Club experience includes 14, 16, and 18's age divisions. Assisting her at the clinic will be some of our very talented local high school volleyball players and NCPRD staff members.  

Cost per clinic is $15.  Space is limited so please register early. 

*An additional Non-Resident fee applies to all out-of-district residents. 

 

Registration Status: Open
Regular Registration: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
Program Duration: Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 15.00
Spooktacular Coed - Fall 2017

Saturday, October 28th

One day, USA Coed WACKY or Regular Rules Tournament 3GG
Location :: Hood View Park
Brackets Posted :: Thursday, 10/26

Early Entry Fee :: $275 per Team                                                                                        Entry Fee after 10/06 :: $300 per Team

Registration Deadline:
Tuesday, 10/24

*Awards for individual costumes, and 1 award for the Best Dressed Team  

Payment is due at time of registration. For Sponsor Payments, or to use an NCPRD Award Voucher as partial payment, please contact the NCPRD Sports Office prior to registering to be issued a coupon code to use during the registration process. (503) 794-3877.

Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Regular Registration: Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, October 28, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00
Turf Turkeys Men's Open - Fall 2017

Saturday, November 11th

One day, USA Open Men's Tournament 3GG
Location :: Hood View Park
Brackets Posted :: Thursday, 11/9

Early Entry Fee :: $275 per Team                                                                                        Entry Fee after 10/20 :: $300 per Team

Registration Deadline:
Tuesday, 11/7

*Prize raffles for members of each team.  

Payment is due at time of registration. For Sponsor Payments, or to use an NCPRD Award Voucher as partial payment, please contact the NCPRD Sports Office prior to registering to be issued a coupon code to use during the registration process. (503) 794-3877.

Registration Status: Open
Early Bird Registration: Saturday, May 27, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017
Regular Registration: Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Program Duration: Saturday, November 11, 2017
Regular Registration Cost: $ 300.00
Follow Us: