• Tuesday 12/6
    7:00 PM
    Tiwas vs 9 Shades Of Grey
    FF Red Rink  
  • Tuesday 12/6
    7:55 PM
    Lack Of Will vs Gurus
    FF Red Rink  
  • Tuesday 12/6
    8:50 PM
    Baby Seals vs Draggins
    FF Red Rink  
  • Tuesday 12/6
    9:45 PM
    Partial Wood vs Brew Crew
    FF Red Rink  
  • Tuesday 12/6
    10:40 PM
    Cheifs vs Madd Hatters
    FF Red Rink  
  • Wednesday 12/7
    7:00 PM
    Rusty Bucket vs Half Fast
    FF Red Rink  
  • Wednesday 12/7
    7:55 PM
    Whitlock Wild vs Misfits
    FF Red Rink  
  • Wednesday 12/7
    8:50 PM
    Has Beens vs Dealin Dougs
    FF Red Rink  
  • Wednesday 12/7
    9:45 PM
    Puck Dynasty vs Blouses
    FF Red Rink  
  • Thursday 12/8
    7:00 PM
    Got Shanel vs Weiss Guys
    FF Red Rink  
  • Thursday 12/8
    7:55 PM
    Hockey Knights vs District 5
    FF Red Rink  
  • Thursday 12/8
    8:50 PM
    Dusty Benders vs New Team
    FF Red Rink  
  • Thursday 12/8
    9:45 PM
    Ready to Puck vs Snow Goons
    FF Red Rink  
  • Friday 12/9
    6:00 PM
    RMR 2 vs RMR 3
    FF Red Rink  
  • Friday 12/9
    7:00 PM
    RMR 1 vs RMR 4
    FF Red Rink  
    

Leagues and Teams are forming now!

RMR offers adult and youth inline hockey leagues year round for players, beginner to advanced for all ages. Our games are played on an indoor regulation sized rink with electronic scoreboards and team locker rooms.

Sign up your team in the league of your choice or as a free agent and we'll find a league for you. At RMR our goal is to provide players and teams with quality recreational league play. 

Click Here to see all of our available programs

FREE AGENTS - Click Here to sign up as a Free Agent and we'll do our best to place you on a team. 

 

 

RMR Adult Hockey - Winter I 2017

Adult Inline Hockey - Winter 2017

Registration Status:
Not Open Yet
Early Bird Registration:
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - Monday, February 6, 2017
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - Sunday, April 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 165.00


RMR Adult Hockey - Fall 2016

RMR Adult Hockey Leagues

Registration Status:
Closed
Early Bird Registration:
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - Monday, November 7, 2016
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - Saturday, December 3, 2016
Program Duration:
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - Saturday, December 31, 2016
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 165.00


RMR Youth Program - Fall 2016

Enroll in the Fall 2016 Youth Program

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Saturday, December 3, 2016
Program Duration:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Friday, January 6, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 80.00


Get Connected

Get the latest news