Bruins Tickets - Winter I 2018

DISCOUNTED BRUINS TICKETS ON THE BALCONY. PRICE INCLUDES TICKETS AND TRANSPORTATION, train leaves from Portland, times TBA. FIRST (10) tickets will be $100.00 regular price $110

Limited tickets available! Game date is Tuesday February 27th at 7pm against Carolina. 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 100.00 - $ 110.00


Celtic Tickets - Fall II 2017

DISCOUNTED CELTICS TICKETS ON THE BALCONY. PRICE INCLUDES TICKETS AND TRANSPORTATION Limited tickets available! Game date is Thursday November 30th at 7pm against 76ers. First 10 tickets are $85, will work with you on payment plan if you want to bring the whole family. Regular price will be $95 (still a great deal!)

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 85.00 - $ 95.00


Start Smart - Fall I 2017

The Start Smart Sports Development program is apart of the National Alliance for youth sports. The classes will teach children ages 3-5 years old the basic motor skills necessary to play organized sports while they work one-on-one and spend quality time with a member of Start Smart staff.

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, August 18, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 35.00


Our Sponsors