Women’s League

Please remember that if you need to pick up players, you can ONLY pick up a player from the same division or a lower division.

2018 Registration Information

Must be 18 to play!

Informational Meeting
February 07, 6:30pm, Abby's Pizza in East Wenatchee
If you are interested in having a team or getting on a roster, please attend this meeting.
We will be going over future meeting dates, sponsor fees and player fees. New players are encouraged to attend

Sponsor Fees Due
March 07, 6:30pm, Abby's Pizza in East Wenatchee
$350 per team, $25 late fee after March 07
Payable, in one check, to AVSA. No Cash!
No refunds after March 14.

Players Fees, Roster & Code of Conduct Due
March 28, 6:30pm, Abby's Pizza in East Wenatchee
$30 per rostered player
Payable, in one check, to AVSA. No Cash!
We will only accept checks that match the number of players on your roster.
Balls & scorebooks will be handed out at this meeting.
The game schedule will be posted after the meeting. 

 All 3 items MUST be turned in to get your game balls.



 All coaches are responsible for the following documents:
    AVSA League Rules
Code of Conduct
USSSA Roster


Scores, questions and concerns can be sent to womensleague@applevalleysoftball.org

Game Days:

  • Mostly Tuesday and/or Thursday

  • Each team plays 18 games + Playoffs


The regular season will start April 24 and end by July 8.

  • Kickoff Tournament will be April 21-22. *3 game guarantee/ double elimination

  • League officially starts the following Monday.

  • Playoffs  July 2-12 *Bracket placement based on team seating

  • E.O.S. Recap July 18, 6:30 Abby's Pizza in East Wenatchee


Free Agent List

  • If you are looking for a team, please email womensleague@applevalleysoftball.org and provide your name and contact information. 
  • If coaches are interested in Free Agents, please contact womensleague@applevalleysoftball.org





Women’s Board Members
          President – Val Bollinger
          Vice President – Lindsey Radke
          Secretary – Jamie Voss

          Treasurer – Melissa Wolf
          Field Scheduler – Trina Elmes