PositionBoard MemberEmail Address
PresidentTom Dagangpresident@bearriverll.com
Vice PresidentClara Watkinsvp@bearriverll.com
SecretarySaundra Allensecretary@bearriverll.com
TreasurerDebbie Dagangtreasurer@bearriverll.com
Player AgentTyler WoodfordPlayerAgent@bearriverll.com
Information DirectorOPENinfo@bearriverll.com
Coaching CoordinatorOPEN
Safety OfficerJosh Christmonsafety@bearriverll.com
Umpire in ChiefCharlie BowersUIC@bearriverll.com
Facilities DirectorBryan Dewaldbryantd5@aol.com
Equipment DirectorAndrea Mertensequipment@bearriverll.com
Membership DirectorCynthia Christmonmembership@bearriverll.com
Concessions DirectorSamantha Mosteadsmosteadabc@gmail.com
Fundraising DirectorCoral Taguefun2raise@bearriverll.com
Junior DirectorCraig Torgersoncraig_torgerson@yahoo.com
Major DirectorOPEN
Minor DirectorMike Sypnickibowmag9@gmail.com
Farm DirectorJenn Lukenbilljenniferlukenbill@gmail.com
Tee Ball DirectorHolly Williamshbwilliams83@gmail.com