Winter Competitive Basketball League - Winter 2018

This is a competitive youth basketball league with boys' and girls' divisions.  The league will be sanctioned through USSSA, allowing teams the opportunity to buy discounted insurance and qualify for state and national tournaments. Pricing is $450 per team.

Teams will be limited to 12 players per roster in all divisions.  The league will have 8 weeks of games and awards to the 1st place team in each division.

Games begin the week of January 14th.  All teams are encouraged to find their own practice time and space.  Limited practice times may be available through Belton Parks and Recreation. 

Mandatory Coaches Meeting: Thursday, January 4th at Belton Memorial Station at 4pm. 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, October 23, 2017 - Saturday, December 29, 2018
Program Duration:
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 450.00


Bitty Basketball - Winter 2018

Children ages 3-5 will learn skills including dribbling, passing, shooting and defense.  This is a great program to help prepare your child for the Kindergarten basketball program.  This is a 5 session program, and participants will play a game of basketball during the final session.  There are three session options: Saturdays 9am-9:45am, Mondays 6:00pm-6:45pm and 7:00pm-7:45pm.

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017
Regular Registration:
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - Friday, January 5, 2018
Program Duration:
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - Monday, February 5, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00


Our Sponsors

Find Team Schedule

(min. 3 characters)
Get Connected

Get the latest news