Board
If you have a desire to help kids then get involved.  Ask a board member how.

NamePositionEmail
Joe ScottPresidentpresident@bryanunited.com
Charles MillsExecutive Vice Presidentvicepresident@bryanunited.com
Melanie AbegglenTreasurertreasurer@bryanunited.com
Kaylie BrownSecretarysecretary@bryanunited.com
Charles MillsPlayer Agentplayeragent@bryanunited.com
Charles MillsInformation Officerinformation@bryanunited.com
Chris AbegglenSafety Officersafetyofficer@bryanunited.com
Falicia PittsVP T-Balltball@bryanunited.com
Cathy CarpioAssistant T-Ball/Jr. Minor Boys
Mandy ScottVP Baseball (All Divisions)baseball@bryanunited.com
Krystal OconVP Softball (All Divisions)softball@bryanunited.com
Mike WenzelSponsorship/Fundraisingsponsorship@bryanunited.com
Susan CagleSponsorship/Fundraisingsponsorship@bryanunited.com
Susan CagleUniform Manageruniform@bryanunited.com
Nicki CooksEquipment Managerequipment@bryanunited.com
Robert RidgewayTravis Field Managertravis@bryanunited.com
Mandy ScottTravis Concession Manager
Jeff JordanHenderson Field Managerhenderson@bryanunited.com
Jo Ann Blanco-RamirezHenderson Concession Manager
Dan CollinsUmpire Coordinatorumpire@bryanunited.com