Clackamas Little League
Board

*Board Meetings are held the first Sunday of every month, unless noted otherwise. 6 pm - Clackamas River Water Building*


NameRoleEmail
Annie FeraPresidentpresident@clackamaslittleleague.org
Brian WintersVP Baseballvpbaseball@clackamaslittleleague.org
Antonio JohsonInformation Officer/Social Mediainfo@clackamaslittleleague.org
Geoff RichterVP Softballvpsoftball@clackamaslittleleague.org
Renee CoteTreasurerTreasurer@clackamaslittleleague.org
Brian Winters/Nathan WheelerSponsorshipssponsorships@clackamaslittleleague.org
Antonio Johnson/Jim GuersneyWebsiteweb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Katie BeebeSecretarysecretary@clackamaslittleleague.org
Jessica CheyneSafety Officersafety@clackamaslittleleague.org
Cinde WintersBaseball Player Agentplayeragent@clackamaslittleleague.org
Cinde WintersSoftball Player Agentsbplayeragent@clackamaslittleleague.org
Cinde WintersT-Ball Player Agenttbagent@clackamaslittleleague.org
Chris StephenCoach of Coachescoaches@clackamaslittleleague.org
Bryan RoederT-Ball Coordinatortball@clackamaslittleleague.org
Bryan RoederRookie Baseball Coordinatorrookies@clackamaslittleleague.org
Geoff RichterFarm Softball Coordinatorfarmsb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Scott EdwardsFarm Baseball Coordinatorfarmbb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Geoff RichterMinor Softball Coordinatorminorsb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Scott EdwardsMinor Baseball Coordinatorminorbb@clackamaslittleleague.org
OpenMajor Softball Coordinatormajorsb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Chris AzevedoMajor & Upper Division Baseball Coordinatormajorbb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Nathan WheelerEquipment Coordinatorequipment@clackamaslittleleague.org
OpenSnack Shack Coordinatorsnackshack@clackamaslittleleague.org
Kjirsten WheelerVolunteer Coordinatorvolunteers@clackamaslittleleague.org
Scott KinmartinUmpire Coordinator - Baseballumpires@clackamaslittleleague.org
OpenUmpire Coordinator - Softballmajors@clackamaslittleleague.org
Lynda DeveryUniforms/Spirt Wear Coordinatoruniforms@clackamaslittleleague.org
Sherry MurphyFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@clackamaslittleleague.org
Kim HaakChallengers Division Coordinatorchallengers@clackamaslittleleague.org
Chris StephenFall Ball Coordinatorfallball@clackamaslittleleague.org







Get Connected

Get the latest news