Clackamas Little League
Board

*Board Meetings are held the first Sunday of every month, unless noted otherwise. 6 pm - Clackamas River Water Building*


NameRoleEmail
VACANTPresidentpresident@clackamaslittleleague.org
Antonio JohnsonVP Baseballvpbaseball@clackamaslittleleague.org
Antonio JohsonInformation Officer/Social Mediainfo@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTVP Softballvpsoftball@clackamaslittleleague.org
Renee CoteTreasurerTreasurer@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTSponsorshipssponsorships@clackamaslittleleague.org
Antonio JohnsonWebsiteweb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Katie BeebeSecretarysecretary@clackamaslittleleague.org
Terri StewartSafety Officersafety@clackamaslittleleague.org
Mary Ann SmithBaseball Player Agentplayeragent@clackamaslittleleague.org
Mary Ann SmithSoftball Player Agentsbplayeragent@clackamaslittleleague.org
Mary Ann SmithT-Ball Player Agenttbagent@clackamaslittleleague.org
Scott EdwardsCoach of Coachescoaches@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTT-Ball Coordinatortball@clackamaslittleleague.org
Will SommeRookie Baseball Coordinatorrookies@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTFarm Softball Coordinatorfarmsb@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTFarm Baseball Coordinatorfarmbb@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTMinor Softball Coordinatorminorsb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Scott EdwardsMinor Baseball Coordinatorminorbb@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTMajor Softball Coordinatormajorsb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Chris StephenMajor Baseball Coordinatormajorbb@clackamaslittleleague.org
Jason StewartEquipment Coordinatorequipment@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTSnack Shack Coordinatorsnackshack@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTVolunteer Coordinatorvolunteers@clackamaslittleleague.org
Jason StewartUmpire Coordinator - Baseballumpires@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTUmpire Coordinator - Softballmajors@clackamaslittleleague.org
Lynda DeveryUniforms/Spirt Wear Coordinatoruniforms@clackamaslittleleague.org
Sherry MurphyFundraising Coordinatorfundraising@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTChallengers Division Coordinatorchallengers@clackamaslittleleague.org
VACANTFall Ball Coordinatorfallball@clackamaslittleleague.org
Chris AzevedoUpper Division Baseball Coordinatorupperdivision@clackamaslittleleague.org







Get Connected

Get the latest news