Contact Us

DYSA Board Position

Board Member

Contact Info

Public role clarification

President

Carson Wilcox

president@davisyouthsoftball.org

If issues are not addressed by the following individuals below, please contact the President.

Vice President

Kevin Waterson

vicepres@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact for general operations, e.g. opening day, team equipment, player and coach uniforms.

Secretary

Tamie LeBar

secretary@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact if interested in getting a public topic addressed, or proposal reviewed, at a DYSA Board meeting.

 

Primary contact for 6U Coaches, Team Parents and Dugout Moms.

Treasurer

Jessie Catacutan

treasurer@davisyouthsoftball.org

Manages the DYSA annual budget, expenses, taxes and donations.

Fundraising & Sponsors

Stacy Adams

fundraising@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact for fundraising and sponsorship opportunities.

Registrar & Web Master

Aaron Chin

registrar@davisyouthsoftball.org

webmaster@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact for registration, background checks, or website issues.

Field Equipment/Maintenance

Jon Dequine

equipment@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact to report missing or broken field equipment, shed problems or field condition issues.

Umpire in Chief

Kevin Waterson

umpchief@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact to report issues with umpires.

Player & Coach Development

Eric Roe

development@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact for coach or player development requests or inquiries.

Player Agent

Karen Kalanetra

playeragent@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact to report issues affecting a player or players.

NorCal Representative

Brian Wenner

commissioner@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact for inquiries relating to NorCal rules and DYSA adoption.

Lady Demons/UCD/City Liaison

Steve Boschken

liason@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact for inquiries relating to engagement with the City, UC Davis or the Lady Demons.

Publicity

Jennifer Harrison

communications@davisyouthsoftball.org

Contact for league marketing opportunities, and game recaps and photos to The Davis Enterprise.

  

 

 

Or fill out the form below:
 



Required Fields
Get Connected

Get the latest news