FBSA AA Baseball

 

AA Player Information

Any player is welcome to try out for a AA Team.  It's a more involved process than just registering, so please see all of the information below to understand what you need to do to complete the process.  You will need to contact a coach looking for players, attend a tryout held by the coaches, and get a commitment from that team that they have a place for you. Any player who registers for AA, but doesn't find the right team will automatically be placed in the Single A pool for placement.  

Most teams already have their teams solidified by the first of June, so it's important to work through the process soon.  If you have any questions, contact your League Director and they will help guide you.  

AA COMPETITVE LEAGUE COACH INFORMATION


Rosters are due to your League Director - August 1, 2016

COACHES: TO HAVE YOUR NAME ADDED TO THE LIST LOOKING FOR PLAYERS YOU MUST REGISTER FIRST.  EMAIL KIM UHLENHAKER YOUR INFORMATION AND REGISTRATION #; YOU WILL NOT BE ADDED UNTIL THIS PROCESS HAS BEEN COMPLETED.  

ONCE YOU HAVE FILLED OUT YOUR ROSTER AND ARE NO LONGER LOOKING FOR PLAYERS, PLEASE NOTIFY KIM UHLENHAKER AT OPERATIONS@FBSA.ORG TO HAVE YOUR TEAM AND CONTACT INFO REMOVED.


PLEASE CONTACT THE TEAM/COACHE FOR TRYOUT INFORMATION.

AA Coaches Looking For Players 

  

Team NameCoach NameE-mailPhone Number
8UAA PTC Aces - TorresRobert Torresagg96_dal@yahoo.com214-224-0275
8UAA FBSA Riders sweezey@gmail.com214-695-6777
8UAA Texas SpikesMike Andersonandersonm@texasspikes.com214-799-2152
8UAA Lightning EliteAlan Williamsanjwilliams08@yahoo.com206-240-7660
8UAA RangersMike Pricempriceii@aol.com214-725-5797
8UAA OutlawsBrett Sappbrettsapp7@hotmail.com214-801-9809
8UAA SeminolesNick Smithn.smith@pittmansupply.com972-827-5831
8UAA PTC AcesJeff Dinkinsdinkins2@gmail.com214-557-7887
8UAA DawgsDavid Faulknertcudavid68@gmail.com214-802-7357
8UAA TrojansMatt Calderaramattcalderara@yahoo.com770-823-0707
8UAA PTC Aces - HillClinton Hillclinth@hfalls.com972-382-7883
   
9UAAA Riders - DillinghamJames Dillinghamjdillingham@tx.rr.com972-955-1455
9UAA Modocs - OwensWilliam Owensowens5679@att.net 
9UAA Dallas Tigers - HenrichAdam Henrichadamhenrich1@gmail.com972-839-2535
9UAA Lightning EliteVince Rojasvincerrojas@gmail.com817-291-7837
   
10UAAA RidersEric Gostenikexgostenik@yahoo.com303-638-3194
10UAA StallionsJohn Galvanjohng75035@gmail.com214-869-6489
10UAA CubsRichie Schuttrichieschutt21@gmail.com 
10UAA Red SoxChris Easonmcesooner@gmail.com972-822-9272
10UAA Frisco KnightsRyan Boyleboylermm@yahoo.com972-322-7091
10UAA BruinsEd Velaed_vela@sbcglobal.net214-728-4747
10UAA Frisco BulldogsThomas Hansonthomas@friscopokerace.com214-394-0427
10UAA MetsRobert Johnsonrjohnson75033@gmail.com 
10UAA BulldogsChris Simmonscsimmons@metrofloors.com214-771-1144
   
11UAA Frisco IndiansRyan McWhorterryanmcwhorter@me.com 
11UAA Indians - JonesJai Jonesjailjones@gmail.com 
11UAA NTX RoyalsTimothy Rodgerstrodgers@rodgersderm.com972-693-5767
11UAA Dirt DogsJim Byrnejabyrne97@gmail.com469-834-8127
11UAA ModocsSteve Hahntyhahn28@yahoo.com817-657-9563
11UAA PTC AcesKyle Thuenemannktmaltese@yahoo.com972-342-7588
11UAA Micro BrewersChad Hansencphansen9@yahoo.com 
11UAA Modocs - KielJohn Kieljohnnykiel@yahoo.com972-768-4974
   
12UAA NTX KnightsChris Carrchriscarr04@yahoo.com469-231-3802
12UAA RangersJim Popetopjimmy18@tx.rr.com214-551-6677
12UAA Young GunsJeffrey Stephensjeffrey.stephens.75034@gmail.com972-849-6409
12UAA BlackcatsDonny Churchmandonnychurchman@gmail.com 
12UAA DragonsChris Coxcchrisginger@aol.com972-754-4582
12UAA CubsAdam Robinsonadrobinson9@hotmail.com972-786-3558
12UAA Frisco ArsenalTodd Wardcward@univesco.com 
12UAA ScorpionsJosh Armondjosh.armond@yahoo.com214-226-7475
12UAA DodgersBuddy Naberbnaber@sr-grp.com469-682-3049
12UAA Texas SpikesDoug Pimdpim@moneygram.com469-343-7651


 

 

Have a question?
Get Connected

Get the latest news