Board Members


Feel free to contact one of us if you have any questions or comments.

RoleNameEmailPhone
PresidentTim Johnsonpresident@inlandnorthwestsoccer.com509-599-5769
Vice PresidentCorey Prestoncbpreston@gmail.com509-232-9265
SecretaryAmber Johsonamber04@gmail.com 
TreasurerBill Funkspokanephxfinancial@hotmail.com509-944-0810
Judicial ChairJeff Salojeffers_3@hotmail.com509-680-1026
Co-DirectorT.J. Mincklerdirector@inlandnorthwestsoccer.com 
Co-DirectorMike Hinesdirector@inlandnorthwestsoccer.com509-499-0145
Co-Ed CommissionerAdam Halleniusadam.hallenius@gmail.com509-429-0886
Women's CommissionerJessica Carmonajessicacarmona107@gmail.com 
Men's DII Co-CommissionerDan Greinerdgreiner@krem.com509-999-8812
Men's DII Co-CommissionerRJ Merrittrmerritt@krem.com509-768-1662
Men's O40 CommissionerJoe Bannajbanna@comcast.net509-999-9438
Men's Open CommissionerOpen  


Get Connected

Get the latest news