2017 Boo Bash 8U/10U @ Bair Tournament

USA Softball Sanctioned

Closing may be before the registration deadline.

Scroll to the bottom of the page for a list of Registered Teams

Tournament Format:   Pool Play into Single or Double Elimination Bracket Play, determined by entries

Games Guaranteed:   4

Age Divisions:   8U/10U  Only

Rules:   USA Softball and LYSA Tournament Rules

Awards:   Plaque or Trophy and Individual Medals Champion and Runner Up

Age division and tournament can close early.

Registration: Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Late Registration: Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
Program Duration: Friday, October 13, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
Registration Cost: $200.00 - $325.00

Register Now

More Information

2017 Boo Bash 12U/16U @ Bair Tournament

USA Softball Sanctioned

Closing may be before the registration deadline.

Scroll to the bottom of the page for a list of Registered Teams

Tournament Format:   Pool Play into Single or Double Elimination Bracket Play, determined by entries

Games Guaranteed:   4

Age Divisions:   12U/16U  Only  

Rules:   USA Softball and LYSA Tournament Rules

Awards:   Plaque or Trophy and Individual Medals Champion and Runner Up

Age division and tournament can close early.

 

 

 

Registration: Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Late Registration: Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Thursday, October 12, 2017
Program Duration: Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
Registration Cost: $325.00

Register Now

More Information

 

2017 Boo Bash 14U/18U @ Bair Tournament

USA Softball Sanctioned 

Closing may be before the registration deadline.

Scroll to the bottom of the page for a list of Registered Teams

Tournament Format:   Pool Play into Single or Double Elimination Bracket Play, determined by entries

Games Guaranteed:   4

Age Divisions:   14U/18U  Only  

Rules:   USA Softball and LYSA Tournament Rules

Awards:   Plaque or Trophy and Individual Medals Champion and Runner Up

Age division and tournament can close early.

 

Registration: Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Late Registration: Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Thursday, October 19, 2017
Program Duration: Friday, October 27, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
Registration Cost: $325.00

Register Now

More Information


 
  
  
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Get Connected

Get the latest news