Youth Baseball & Softball Advisory Committee

The committee is made up of volunteer coaches and parents that meet throughout the year to review and evaluate the youth baseball and softball programs, providing feedback and recommending areas for improvement.

Committee Members:

 Angel Lopez, Cary Lyne, Dan Gadow, Ed Banklian, Eric Lifton, Greg Sokol, Guillermo Garcia, Hermy Bobowski, Jeff Gross, Jim Notini, John Aldworth, Jorge Truit, Mark Anderberg, Nello Gamberdino, Patrick Sheehan, Rob Robinson, Sam Cannizzaro, Scott McGoon, Sean Molina, Sonny Caringella, Steve Demeas, Todd Damasky, Trevor Stocking, Victor Rose, Will Mickus