Current Programs

This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Summer Tumbling - Summer 2017

Summer Tumbling

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Program Duration:
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Sunday, July 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 35.00 - $ 110.00


Dance - Annual 2017

2017- 2018 PRC DANCE

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Late Registration:
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00 - $ 200.00


Swim Lessons Session 1 - Summer 2017

Session 1

June 19-30 (daytimes)

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Monday, June 19, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Swim Lessons Session 2 - Summer 2017

Session 2

July 10-21 (Evenings)

Parent/Child (July 10-14 Evenings)

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Monday, July 17, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Swim Lessons Session 3 - Summer 2017

Session 3 

July 24- August 4 (daytimes)

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Adult Softball - Summer 2017

Adult Softball

$50 deposit due by deadline, remainder is due by Week 2

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Thursday, August 10, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00


Summer Dance - Summer 2017

June 19-27 Unless Noted Otherwise

Check Multi- Arts Tab--> Dance 

For more information/schedules/prices

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00 - $ 85.00


Adult Volleyball - Fall I 2017

Adult Volleyball

$50 deposit due by deadline, remainder is due by Week 2

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00


Halloween Bucaneer Ball - Fall I 2017

Halloween "Bucaneer Ball"

$25 for a family up to 4, each additional person $5

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017
Regular Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Late Registration:
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 5.00 - $ 30.00


Pinterest Party - Fall I 2017

Pinterest Party

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Friday, September 22, 2017
Regular Registration:
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Friday, October 6, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Friday, October 13, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, October 13, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 22.00


Kids Back to School Garage Sale - Fall 2017

Kids Back to School Garage Sale

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Regular Registration:
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 8.00 - $ 20.00


Princess Tea Party - Fall 2017

Princess Tea Party

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Monday, October 23, 2017
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Saturday, November 18, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 12.00


Zumba - Winter II 2017

Zumba Fitness

Punch Card

5 Classes- $15

10 Classes- $30 (+1 FREE Class)

20 Classes- $60 (+ 3 FREE Classes)

Mondays 7:00PM

Tuesdays 5:20AM, 5:30PM

Wednesdays 5:30PM

Thursdays 5:30AM, 5:30PM, 7:00PM

1st Saturday 9:00AM



 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 15.00 - $ 60.00


Girls Fall Youth Volleyball - Fall II 2017

Girls Fall Youth Volleyball

K-6th Grade

 

 


Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Late Registration:
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - Friday, September 8, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 35.00


Little Spikers - Fall 2017

Little Spikers (Teaches the sport of volleyball)

(3-6 year olds)


Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Late Registration:
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 32.00


Junior Cheerleading - Fall 2017

Junior Cheerleading
Ages 6-12

Fee includes a 2017 Junior Cheer shirt


Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Friday, August 18, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - Friday, August 25, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 25.00


Little Throwers - Fall 2017

Little Throwers ( Teaches  the sport of Football)

(3-6 year olds)


Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Sunday, August 20, 2017
Regular Registration:
Monday, August 21, 2017 - Monday, September 4, 2017
Late Registration:
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Monday, October 9, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 32.00


Little Dribblers - Fall 2017

Little Dribblers (Teaches the sport of Basketball)

(3-6 years old)


Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Late Registration:
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 32.00


Youth Viking Football - Fall 2017

Youth Viking Football

(1st- 6th Grade)

 

Thank you to Shaun Hill for his generous donation of covering all participants registration fees!!


Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Friday, July 21, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - Friday, August 4, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00


Men's Controlled Break Basketball League - Winter I 2017

Men's Controlled Break Basketball League

$50 deposit due by deadline, remainder is due by Week 2.

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 160.00


Tae Kwon Do Adult - Winter 2017

Tae Kwon Do- $55/month

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 55.00


Tae Kwon Do Youth - Winter 2017

Tae Kwon Do- $55/month

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 55.00


High School Rec Basketball League - Winter 2017

High School Rec Basketball League

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 20.00


Tumbling and Cheer - Spring 2017

PRC Tumbling & Cheer

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
Late Registration:
Monday, January 16, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 35.00 - $ 110.00


Kickboxing - Fall I 2017

$65/month

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 65.00


Personal Training - Winter 2017

2 days/week- $80 monthly

3 days/week- $120 monthly

4 days/week- $160 monthly

5 days/week- $200 monthly

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 80.00 - $ 200.00


Friday Fun Days - Summer 2017

Friday Fun Days

$10/session, $12 day of

10am-2pm, Lunch Included


Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Thursday, July 27, 2017
Late Registration:
Friday, June 2, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, June 2, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 10.00

Get Connected

Get the latest news