Current Programs

This page lists our current Programs. Click a More Info button for Program details.

Sponsor A Child - Annual 2017

Youth Sponsorship

*Sponsor a child in a sports league*

*Donate towards a community event*

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - Monday, December 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - Monday, December 31, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 25.00 - $ 150.00


Dance - Annual 2017

2017- 2018 PRC DANCE

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Late Registration:
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00 - $ 200.00


Tumbling - Annual 2017

Tumbling Classes

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Late Registration:
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 35.00 - $ 110.00


Personal Training - Winter 2017

2 days/week- $80 monthly

3 days/week- $120 monthly

4 days/week- $160 monthly

5 days/week- $200 monthly

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 80.00 - $ 200.00


Tae Kwon Do Adult - Winter 2017

Tae Kwon Do- $55/month

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 55.00


Tae Kwon Do Youth - Winter 2017

Tae Kwon Do- $55/month

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 55.00


Kickboxing - Fall I 2017

$65/month

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 65.00


Start Smart Sports "Little Programs" - Annual 2017

Start Smart Sports- "Little Programs"

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Late Registration:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 22.00 - $ 32.00


Biggest Loser Challenge - Winter II 2018

Biggest Loser Challenge

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 20.00 - $ 80.00


Plant Based Cooking - Annual 2017

Plant Based Cooking

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00 - $ 48.00


Paint & Sip Class - Winter 2017

21 & up

Includes instruction, painting supplies, and your own masterpiece. Alcohol and food are purchased at the ELKS; no carry in allowed.

 

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, May 4, 2018
Late Registration:
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00 - $ 35.00


Youth Basketball - Winter 2018

Youth Basketball

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Friday, December 1, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00 - $ 55.00


Youth Soccer - Spring I 2018

Youth Soccer League & Clinic

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Regular Registration:
Friday, February 16, 2018 - Friday, March 2, 2018
Late Registration:
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, May 5, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00 - $ 45.00


Girls Softball - Summer 2018

Girls Softball

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Thursday, March 29, 2018
Regular Registration:
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Friday, April 13, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00 - $ 60.00


Cupid's Workshop - Annual 2018

Cupid's Workshop

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Monday, February 26, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, February 2, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 7.00


PRC Garage Sale - Annual 2018

Garage Sale

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, March 10, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 6.00


Sip & Splatter - Annual 2018

Sip & Splatter

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, July 7, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 25.00


Kids Day OUt - Fall 2017

Kids Day Out

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 15.00


Kids Night Out - Fall 2017

Kids Night OUt

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 15.00


Adult Volleyball - Fall I 2017

Adult Volleyball

$50 deposit due by deadline, remainder is due by Week 2

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, September 11, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00


Mother Daughter Spa Day - Spring I 2018

Mother Daughter Spa Day

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Monday, April 23, 2018
Late Registration:
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - Monday, August 6, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Sunday, May 6, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 12.00


Princess Tea Party - Fall 2017

Princess Tea Party

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Friday, March 24, 2017 - Monday, October 23, 2017
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - Saturday, November 18, 2017
Program Duration:
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 12.00


Zumba - Winter II 2017

Zumba Fitness

Punch Card

5 Classes- $15

10 Classes- $30 (+1 FREE Class)

20 Classes- $60 (+ 3 FREE Classes)

Mondays 7:00PM

Tuesdays 5:20AM, 5:30PM

Wednesdays 5:30PM

Thursdays 5:30AM, 5:30PM, 7:00PM

1st Saturday 9:00AM



 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 15.00 - $ 60.00


Coed Blastball/Tball - Summer 2018

Coed Blastabll/Tball

Blastball (3-4)

Tball (4-5)

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Thursday, April 19, 2018
Regular Registration:
Friday, April 20, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Late Registration:
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 0.00 - $ 40.00


Men's Controlled Break Basketball League - Winter I 2017

Men's Controlled Break Basketball League

$50 deposit due by deadline, remainder is due by Week 2.

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - Sunday, December 10, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 160.00


High School Rec Basketball League - Winter 2017

High School Rec Basketball League

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
Late Registration:
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Friday, November 3, 2017
Program Duration:
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - Thursday, December 21, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 20.00


Junior Golf - Spring II 2018

Junior Golf

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - Thursday, April 26, 2018
Regular Registration:
Friday, April 27, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Late Registration:
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Program Duration:
Friday, September 22, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00

Get Connected

Get the latest news