Board PositionNamePhoneEmail
PresidentJohn Sommercamp
Vice President
Secretary (Officer)Jennifer Chastain
Treasurer (Officer)Jason Hartmann
RegistrarStephanie Henkel
Director of Publicity
Director of U6-U8 CoachesDave Leonard
Director of U10-U14 CoachesTarik Eldin
Director of U16-U19 CoachesTony Favro
Director of FieldsAmy Pritchard
Dir. of Field EquimpentMatthew Moffett
Dir. of Player DevelopmentPatrick Doty
Director of Referees Jim Bothwell
Director of SchedulingChris Berry
Dir. of Competitive ProgramSean Espley
Director of Special ProgramsChris Traina
Director of Sponsorship
Dir. of Team EquipmentScott Wagner
Director of Team ManagersYolanda Deadman
Director of TournamentsJessica

Roseville Youth Soccer Club
PO Box 355, Roseville, CA 95678
(916) 786-NETS

For questions or comments to the Club, please address your inquiry to the appropriate board member listed below.  For general inquiries please contact the Director of Publicity at