SATICOY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

P.O. Box 4112
Ventura, CA 93007


Executive Board
RoleNameEmail
PresidentChris Corbettpresident@saticoyll.org
Vice PresidentGreg Bergmanvp@saticoyll.org
Player AgentTim Albrentplayeragent@saticoyll.org
TreasurerAmity Gordontreasurer@saticoyll.org
SecretaryGriselda Gaytansecretary@saticoyll.org


Board of Directors
RoleNameEmail
Head CoachGreg Bergmanheadcoach@saticoyll.org
Junior VPDavid HarrisonjuniorVP@saticoyll.org
Majors VPJose Antonicomajorsvp@saticoyll.org
Minor A VPDan WhiteminorAvp@saticoyll.org
Minor B VPCelina AlonzominorBvp@saticoyll.org
Farm VPLindsay Smithfarmvp@saticoyll.org
T-Ball VPNicole Waltontballvp@saticoyll.org
Head UmpireT.J. Cushingumpire@saticoyll.org
ScorekeeperTina Williamsscorekeeper@saticoyll.org
Team Parent CoordinatorTina Williamsteammom@saticoyll.org
SafetyJamey Maclellansafety@saticoyll.org
Field MaintenanceRich Conantfields@saticoyll.org
Snackbar CoordinatorsLinda Morales, Griselda Gaytansnackbar@saticoyll.org
Equipment & UniformsRegina Byars & Nicole Waltonequipment@saticoyll.org
ApparelRegina Byarsapparel@saticoyll.org
ProgramSandy HarrisonSponsorship@saticoyll.org
WebmasterRoy Morriswebmaster@saticoyll.org
SponsorshipMelissa Randallsponsorship@saticoyll.org
Intermediate VP intermediateVP@saticoyll.org


Auxiliary Board
RoleNameEmail
No records to display.