Sacramento Girls Softball League
PO Box 277222
Sacramento, CA  95827
Federal Non-Profit ID# 94-2330585
Email : SGSL@sacgirlssoftball.com

2014 - 2015 Sacramento Girls Softball League Board Members

President
Steve Perona
president@sacgirlssoftball.com


Vice President
Irene Briggs
vicepresident@sacgirlssoftball.com

Secretary
Jenni Garverick
secretary@sacgirlssoftball.com


Treasurer
Vacant
treasurer@sacgirlssoftball.com


Norcal Representative
Derek Bruce
norcal@sacgirlssoftball.com


Major Commissioner
Bob Silva
majorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com

Mini Major Commissioner
Bob Silva
minimajorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com

 

Minor Commissioner
Kelli Hines
minorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com


Mini Minor Commissioner
Tamisha Savage
miniminorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com


Rookie Commissioner
Darren Huus
rookiecommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com


T-Ball Commissioner
Darren Huus
tballcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com

Coaches Coordinator
Vacant
coach@sacgirlssoftball.com


Snack Bar Coordinator
Vacant
snackbar@sacgirlssoftball.com


Assistant Snack Bar Coordinator
Vacant
astsnackbar@sacgirlssoftball.com


Field Maintenance/Equipment Coordinator
Vacant
fieldcoordinator@sacgirlssoftball.com


Trophy Coordinator
Vacant
trophy@sacgirlssoftball.com


Volunteer Coordinator
Vacant
volunteercoord@sacgirlssoftball.com 

 

Uniform Coordinator
Heather Kraft
uniform@sacgirlssoftball.com

 

Event Coordinator
Vacant
eventcoordinator@sacgirlssoftball.com

 

Assistant Event Coordinator
Vacant
 asteventcoordinator@sacgirlssoftball.com 

 

Recruitment Coordinator
Stefani Downing
recruitment@sacgirlssoftball.com
 

Umpire in Charge
Talian Adams
umpireincharge@sacgirlssoftball.com


 Fundraising Coordinator
Vacant
fundraising@sacgirlssoftball.com

Get Connected

Get the latest news