Sacramento Girls Softball League
PO Box 277222
Sacramento, CA  95827
Federal Non-Profit ID# 94-2330585
Email : SGSL@sacgirlssoftball.com

 
2017-2018 Sacramento Girls Softball League Board Members

President*
Steve Perona
president@sacgirlssoftball.com


Vice President*
Anisa Cook
vicepresident@sacgirlssoftball.com

Secretary
Annette Toth
secretary@sacgirlssoftball.com


Treasurer*
Christine Shelby
treasurer@sacgirlssoftball.com


Norcal Representative*
Eddie Cook
norcal@sacgirlssoftball.com


Major Commissioner*
Terry Hendrickson
majorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com

Mini Major Commissioner*
Raquel
minimajorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com


Minor Commissioner*
Kellie Hines
minorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com


Mini Minor Commissioner*
Tamisha Harris
miniminorcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com


Rookie Commissioner*
Bob Silva
rookiecommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com


T-Ball Commissioner*
Derek Bruce
tballcommissioner@sacgirlssoftball.com

Coaches Coordinator
Annette Toth
coach@sacgirlssoftball.com


Snack Bar Coordinator
Marissa Sanchez
snackbar@sacgirlssoftball.com


Assistant Snack Bar Coordinator
Jackie De La Torre
astsnackbar@sacgirlssoftball.com


Field Maintenance/Equipment Coordinator
Joe Toth
fieldcoordinator@sacgirlssoftball.com


Trophy Coordinator
Rich Floyd
trophy@sacgirlssoftball.com


Volunteer Coordinator
Annette Toth
volunteercoord@sacgirlssoftball.com 


Uniform Coordinator
Megan Floyd
uniform@sacgirlssoftball.com


Event Coordinator
Eddie Cook
eventcoordinator@sacgirlssoftball.com


Assistant Event Coordinator
Vacant
 asteventcoordinator@sacgirlssoftball.com 


Recruitment Coordinator
Vacant
recruitment@sacgirlssoftball.com
 

Umpire in Charge
Talian Adams
umpireincharge@sacgirlssoftball.com


 Fundraising Coordinator
Anisa Cook
fundraising@sacgirlssoftball.com

 

*Executive Board

Important Links
Get Connected

Get the latest news