SVGS 2016 Board Members

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMike Crowderpresident@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
1st Vice PresidentMike Cooper1stvp@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
2nd Vice PresidentCourtney Foos2ndvp@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
SecretaryMelissa Diederichsecretary@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
TreasurerTristin Coopertreasurer@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Player AgentMarivic Haplayeragent@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Schedule DirectorJohn Dalmauscheduling@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Website DirectorGreg Aragonwebmaster@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Tournament DirectorCourtney Foostournament@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Field DirectorKevin Foosfielddirector@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Coaching DirectorBrian Diederichcoachingdirector@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Snackbar DirectorAmy Devinesnackbar@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Uniform DirectorKimi Schoonmakeruniformdirector@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Allstar CommissionerJanelle Crowderallstarcommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
6U CommissionerJeanine Dimeglio6ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
8U CommissionerShawn Wiles8ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
10U CommissionerJohn Dalmau10ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
12U CommissionerGeoff Hinds12ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
14U CommissionerBrian Twomey14ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Winterball CommissionerJohn Dalmauwinterballcommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Corporate SponsorYvette Foremancorporatesponsor@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Volunteer CoordinatorAmanda Kenneyvolunteer@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Big Sky Maintenance Rob Woodsbigskymaintenance@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Apollo MaintenanceTJ Bennettapollomaintenance@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Activity DirectorJessica Depewactivities@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Big Sky SnackbarKimi Schoonmakerbigskysnackbar@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Yearbook CoordinatorKelly Aragonyearbook@simivalleygirlssoftball.org

 

 

Get Connected

Get the latest news