SVGS 2017-2018 Board Members

PositionNameEmail
PresidentMike Crowderpresident@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
1st Vice PresidentMike Cooper1stvp@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
2nd Vice PresidentCourtney Foos2ndvp@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
SecretaryJohn Dalmausecretary@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
TreasurerTristin Coopertreasurer@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Player AgentMarivic Haplayeragent@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Schedule DirectorJohn Dalmauscheduling@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Website DirectorJohn Dalmauwebmaster@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Tournament DirectorJessica Depewtournament@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Field DirectorTommy Tharpefielddirector@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Coaching DirectorMike Crowdercoachingdirector@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Snackbar DirectorKimi Schoonmakersnackbar@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Uniform DirectorKimi Schoonmakeruniformdirector@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Allstar CommissionerJanelle Crowderallstarcommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
6U CommissionerJanelle Crowder6ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
8U CommissionerMark Abrams8ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
10U CommissionerMatt Jenkins10ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
12U CommissionerAndy Johnson12ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
14U CommissionerAndy Johnson14ucommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Winterball CommissionerJohn Dalmauwinterballcommish@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Corporate SponsorLaura Ellettcorporatesponsor@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Volunteer CoordinatorKatie Jenkinsvolunteer@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Big Sky Maintenance Tommy Tharpebigskymaintenance@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Apollo MaintenanceKeith Haleapollomaintenance@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Activity DirectorVeronica Moraactivities@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Big Sky SnackbarLiz Hortonbigskysnackbar@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Yearbook CoordinatorLaura Katzyearbook@simivalleygirlssoftball.org
Equipment DirectorKeith Haleequipment@simivalleygirlssoftball.org

 

 

Get Connected

Get the latest news