•  



  •  



  •  
  • Saturday 2/24
    8:00 AM
    Sterling #1 vs Sterling #2
    Tiger Den  
  • Saturday 2/24
    9:00 AM
    Haxtun vs Caliche
    Tiger Den  
  • Monday 2/26
    6:00 PM
    Peetz CO-OP vs G1 Winner
    NJC Aux Court E  
  • Monday 2/26
    7:00 PM
    Baja Tacos vs G2 Winner
    NJC Aux Court E  
  • Monday 2/26
    8:00 PM
    G2 Loser vs G3 Loser
    NJC Aux Court E  
    

2018 Dodgeball - Winter 2018

CO-Ed Volleyball 

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Thursday, February 1, 2018
Late Registration:
Friday, February 2, 2018 - Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Program Duration:
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 50.00


2018 Youth Basketball - Winter 2018

Youth Basketball for Grades 2 through 6 

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017
Late Registration:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Friday, December 15, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Adult Basketball - Winter 2018

Mens Competitive, Intermediate,Recreational, Womens and CO-ED

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, December 1, 2017 - Sunday, April 1, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 250.00


Spring Volleyball - Spring 2018

Competitive, Intermediate, recreational, Co-Ed

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, February 12, 2018 - Monday, March 12, 2018
Late Registration:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018
Program Duration:
Monday, March 19, 2018 - Thursday, May 24, 2018
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 150.00


Facility Reservations
Get Connected

Get the latest news