• Monday 4/24
    6:30 PM
    Taste It vs ACE
    NJC Main Gym  
  • Monday 4/24
    6:30 PM
    Renegades vs Once Agains
    SMS Court N  
  • Monday 4/24
    6:30 PM
    Gene's Barbershop vs The Volleyers
    SMS Court S  
  • Monday 4/24
    7:20 PM
    Ball Busters vs Hottie Totties
    NJC Main Gym  
  • Monday 4/24
    7:20 PM
    Renegades vs Brown
    SMS Court N  
  • Monday 4/24
    7:20 PM
    Gene's Barbershop vs A Little Bump and Grind
    SMS Court S  
  • Monday 4/24
    8:10 PM
    C Team vs Angie's Team
    NJC Main Gym  
  • Monday 4/24
    8:10 PM
    Scared Hitless vs Brown
    SMS Court S  
  • Monday 4/24
    8:10 PM
    G & M Implement vs Eagles
    SMS Court N  
  • Monday 4/24
    9:00 PM
    Bohler Well Service vs Expert Electric
    SMS Court S  
    

5th Annual Perry Mason - Summer 2017

5th Annual 

Registration Status:
Not Open Yet
Regular Registration:
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, June 2, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 250.00


Summer Softball 2017 - Summer 2017

Mens and Co-Rec competitive intermediate and recreational

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 250.00 - $ 425.00


Wildcat Youth - Summer 2017

Whiffle Ball, Tee ball, Coach Pitch, Fast Pitch

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Friday, May 5, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Spring Volleyball - Spring 2017

Registrations for Womerns Competitive, Womens Intermediate, Womens Recreational and 

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, March 27, 2017 - Thursday, May 18, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 150.00


Facility Reservations
Get Connected

Get the latest news