•  
  • Thursday 5/25
    6:30 PM
    G0 Loser vs G0 Winner
    SMS Court S  
  • Thursday 5/25
    6:30 PM
    G0 Winner vs G0 Winner
    SMS Court N  
  • Thursday 5/25
    7:20 PM
    G0 Winner vs G0 Winner
    SMS Court S  
  • Thursday 5/25
    7:20 PM
    G0 Loser vs G0 Winner
    SMS Court N  
  • Thursday 5/25
    8:10 PM
    G0 Winner vs G0 Loser
    SMS Court S  
  • Thursday 5/25
    8:10 PM
    G0 Winner vs G0 Winner
    SMS Court N  
  • Thursday 5/25
    9:00 PM
    G0 Winner vs G0 Loser
    SMS Court S  
    

5th Annual Perry Mason - Summer 2017

5th Annual 

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Monday, May 1, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
Program Duration:
Friday, June 23, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 150.00


Summer Softball 2017 - Summer 2017

Mens and Co-Rec competitive intermediate and recreational

Registration Status:
Open
Regular Registration:
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Program Duration:
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 250.00 - $ 425.00


Wildcat Youth - Summer 2017

Whiffle Ball, Tee ball, Coach Pitch, Fast Pitch

Registration Status:
Closed
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Program Duration:
Monday, June 5, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 30.00


Facility Reservations
Get Connected

Get the latest news