Wendy Wiley

President

wwiley@taborvillall.com

Jamie Sosa

Vice President

jsosa@taborvillall.com

Aaron Lee

Player Agent

alee@taborvillall.com

Mike Nine

Umpire in Chief

mnine@taborvillall.com

Katrina Nine

Team Parent Coordinator

knine@taborvillall.com

Amanda Ratliff

Snack Shack Coordinator

aratliff@taborvillall.com

Jenny Cowdin

Fundraising and Uniforms

jcowdin@taborvillall.com

Lori Abramson

Secretary and Uniforms

labramson@taborvillall.com

Jon Abramson

Coach Coordinator

jabramson@taborvillall.com

Erik Wentela

Field Maintenance

ewentela@taborvillall.com

Erik Griner

Equipment

egriner@taborvillall.com

Barbi Alexander Bryan

Event Coordinator

bbryan@taborvillall.com

Darrel Coffman

Sponsorships/Donations

dcoffman@taborvillall.com


Get Connected

Get the latest news