2017 Combine (tryouts) Saturday, June 3rd

Peewee 9am, Prep 10am, JV 11am, Varsity 12pm, Location - Buttonwood Park

Calendar

Jun

3

Jun

10

2017 Youth Tackle Football - Fall 2017

ARE YOU READY FOR SOME FOOTBALL?

Includes:  Helmet and shoulder pads. Players are provided game jerseys, practice jerseys, and game socks which they keep!

You must provide your own mouth guard, chin strap, cleats and pants. 


Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Regular Registration:
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
Late Registration:
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - Friday, December 8, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 125.00 - $ 225.00


2017 Cheer - Fall 2017

CHEER REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

Ages 5-14
Girls keep their uniforms!
Practice starts the week of August 1
st.

Registration Status:
Open
Early Bird Registration:
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Monday, May 1, 2017
Regular Registration:
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017
Late Registration:
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Saturday, August 19, 2017
Program Duration:
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
Regular Registration Cost:
$ 125.00

 Pee Wee Division ages 5,6,7 under 85 lbs

Prep Division ages 8,9 under 110 lbs. (10 yrs. older/lighter 75 lbs)*

Jr.Varsity Division ages 10,11 under 125 lbs.(12 yrs. older/lighter 90 lbs)*

Varsity Division ages 12,13 under 145 lbs. (14 yrs. older/lighter 110 lbs)*

High SchoolPrep Division ages 14,15

Cheer Group ages 5-14

Age as of August 1st 2017

*Older/Lighter cannot participate in All-Stars and may be excluded from inter-league play. 
Older/Lighter cannot play running back or quarterback.