Perkins Outdoor Shelter

Facility Type:
Shelter House

Amenities:

Capacity:
Max: 60

Cost:
$ 20.00-35.00

  • 8 - 8' picnic tables
  • Seats 60
  • Fire pit by playground
  • Restroom by playground
  • Drinking fountain by restroom
  • Parking limited by building (street parking available)
  • Availability:

    RadDatePicker
    RadDatePicker
    Open the calendar popup.
    DateTimeAvailable 
    Sunday, February 25, 2018-- No
    Monday, February 26, 2018-- No
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018-- No
    Wednesday, February 28, 2018-- No
    Thursday, March 1, 2018-- No
    Friday, March 2, 2018-- No
    Saturday, March 3, 2018-- No
    Sunday, March 4, 2018-- No
    Monday, March 5, 2018-- No
    Tuesday, March 6, 2018-- No
    Wednesday, March 7, 2018-- No