Scenic Overlook

Facility Type:
Wedding Site

Amenities:

Capacity:
Max: 50

Great location for a small wedding, with the Mississippi River as your backdrop.  Electricity is available from the Bandshell, however you must bring a heavy duty extension cord to cross the circle drive.  No tents can be used at this location.

Availability:

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
DateTimeAvailable 
Sunday, February 25, 2018-- No
Monday, February 26, 2018-- No
Tuesday, February 27, 2018-- No
Wednesday, February 28, 2018-- No
Thursday, March 1, 2018-- No
Friday, March 2, 2018-- No
Saturday, March 3, 2018-- No
Sunday, March 4, 2018-- No
Monday, March 5, 2018-- No
Tuesday, March 6, 2018-- No
Wednesday, March 7, 2018-- No