Bandshell

Facility Type:
Wedding Site

Amenities:

Capacity:
Max: 500

Cost:
$ 75.00

Located on the bluff overlooking the Mississippi River, the band shell is the perfect setting for your next event.  Benches are available at this site.  Onsite is a 100 amp electrical service with each outlet carrying 20 amps.  If there is a need for an electrician due to overloading the electrical system the users must pay the expense for the City Electrician.  Pursuant to City of Burlington Ordinance, excessive noise or offensive language is prohibited.  Bandshell users may not charge fees or solicit money from spectators while in the park.

Availability:

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
DateTimeAvailable 
Saturday, July 22, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Sunday, July 23, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM No
Monday, July 24, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Tuesday, July 25, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Wednesday, July 26, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Thursday, July 27, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Friday, July 28, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Saturday, July 29, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Reserve
Sunday, July 30, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM No
Monday, July 31, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Reserve
Tuesday, August 1, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Reserve