Bandshell

Facility Type:
Wedding Site

Amenities:

Capacity:
Max: 500

Cost:
$ 75.00

Located on the bluff overlooking the Mississippi River, the band shell is the perfect setting for your next event.  Benches are available at this site.  Onsite is a 100 amp electrical service with each outlet carrying 20 amps.  If there is a need for an electrician due to overloading the electrical system the users must pay the expense for the City Electrician.  Pursuant to City of Burlington Ordinance, excessive noise or offensive language is prohibited.  Bandshell users may not charge fees or solicit money from spectators while in the park.

Availability:

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
DateTimeAvailable 
Sunday, February 25, 2018-- No
Monday, February 26, 2018-- No
Tuesday, February 27, 2018-- No
Wednesday, February 28, 2018-- No
Thursday, March 1, 2018-- No
Friday, March 2, 2018-- No
Saturday, March 3, 2018-- No
Sunday, March 4, 2018-- No
Monday, March 5, 2018-- No
Tuesday, March 6, 2018-- No
Wednesday, March 7, 2018-- No