Meadow East of Tennis Courts

Facility Type:
Wedding Site

Amenities:

Capacity:
Max: 300

Cost:
$ 75.00

Large open sunny area located in Crapo Park.  Tents and chairs can be used in this space with the approval of the Parks Superintendent.  There is no electricity available.

Availability:

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
DateTimeAvailable 
Sunday, February 25, 2018-- No
Monday, February 26, 2018-- No
Tuesday, February 27, 2018-- No
Wednesday, February 28, 2018-- No
Thursday, March 1, 2018-- No
Friday, March 2, 2018-- No
Saturday, March 3, 2018-- No
Sunday, March 4, 2018-- No
Monday, March 5, 2018-- No
Tuesday, March 6, 2018-- No
Wednesday, March 7, 2018-- No