Flower Garden

Facility Type:
Wedding Site

Amenities:

Capacity:
Max: 75

Cost:
$ 75.00

The perfect spot for small weddings.  Situated in the perennial gardens of Crapo Park and close to Lake Starker.  There is no electricity available.  Close to the restrooms.  No space for a tent.

Availability:

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
DateTimeAvailable 
Saturday, July 22, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Sunday, July 23, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Monday, July 24, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Tuesday, July 25, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Wednesday, July 26, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Thursday, July 27, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Friday, July 28, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Contact Us
Reservation not available online within 8 day(s) prior.
Saturday, July 29, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Reserve
Sunday, July 30, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Reserve
Monday, July 31, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Reserve
Tuesday, August 1, 20178:00 AM - 9:00 PM Yes Reserve