Flower Garden

Facility Type:
Wedding Site

Amenities:

Capacity:
Max: 75

Cost:
$ 75.00

The perfect spot for small weddings.  Situated in the perennial gardens of Crapo Park and close to Lake Starker.  There is no electricity available.  Close to the restrooms.  No space for a tent.

Availability:

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
Open the calendar popup.
DateTimeAvailable 
Sunday, February 25, 2018-- No
Monday, February 26, 2018-- No
Tuesday, February 27, 2018-- No
Wednesday, February 28, 2018-- No
Thursday, March 1, 2018-- No
Friday, March 2, 2018-- No
Saturday, March 3, 2018-- No
Sunday, March 4, 2018-- No
Monday, March 5, 2018-- No
Tuesday, March 6, 2018-- No
Wednesday, March 7, 2018-- No