Board

NameRoleEmail
Jeff NyePresidentpresident@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Joey MackeyVice Presidentvicepresident@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Carlos Ortega Assistant Vice President assistantvp@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Will ArcandTreasurertreasurer@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Kastonya McKennaSecretarysecretary@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jaime NyeSafety Officersafetyofficer@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Teal CaddyLeague Parentleagueparent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Micah PinneyUmpire in Chiefuic@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Shawn Davis Player and Coach Developmentdevelopment@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Josh Scott Sponsorship/ Advertisingsponsorships@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Kastonya McKennaEquipment and Uniform Managerequipment@grassvalleylittleleague.com
David Jensen Head Player Agentplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Josh ScottJunior Player Agentjuniorplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Katy WatkinsMajor Player Agentmajorplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Shawn DavisAAA Minor Player AgentAAAplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Shawn DavisAA Minor Player AgentAAplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
David JensenFarm Player Agentfarmplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
David JensenTeeBall Player Agenttballplayeragent@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Joe PryorFields Managermaintenance@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Melissa Davis Snack Shack Coordinatorsnackshack@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Jim Roach Information Officerinfo@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Stephanie Statler Events Coordinatorevents@grassvalleylittleleague.com
Joey MacKeyInterleague Representativeinterleague@grassvalleylittleleague.com